Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the February 13, 1963 meeting of the Harding College Student Association.


1962-1963 Student Association Council:
Harmon Brown, President
Jere Yates, Vice-President
Sandra Herndon, Secretary
Norman Tubb, Treasurer
Sid Tate, Senior Representative
Becky Martin, Senior Representative
Vernon Rogers, Junior Representative
Janie Miller, Junior Representative
Jimmy Arnold, Sophomore Representative
Tommie Jones, Sophomore Representative
Don Gettys, Freshman Representative
Margie Jacques, Freshman Representative



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.