Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the November 12, 1957 meeting of the Harding College Student Association Cabinetl.


1957-1958 Student Association Cabinet:
Bill Floyd
Glenda Calvert
Bill Diles
Mary Dunn
Ottis Hilburn
Benny Porter
Bill Stafford
LaVonne Thompson
Harold Vanderpool
John Wilson
Kay Wilson
Martha Tucker
Dick Hawkins



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.