Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the May 24, 1956 meeting of the Harding College Student Association.


1955-1956 Student Association:
Winfred Wright
Jay Byerley
Nina Harvey
Bill Floyd
Calvin Conn
Janis Lyles
John McRay
Nadine Pate
Jerry Martin
Peggy Futrell
Weldon Hendrix
Sallie Turner
Pete Ward
Charles Pitner, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.