Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the August 28, 1977 meeting of the Harding College Student Association.


1977-1978 Student Association:
Susan Brady
Nita Allen
Mark Miller
Marsha Bender
Russ Porter
Fran Till
Lyndel Hurley
Boyd Jones
Sarah Fitzgerald
Bob Freels
Ross Cochran
Don Hebbard
Benjie Nall
Larry Waller
Brad Watson
LaDonna England
David Cranford
Steve Hughes
Dr. Jerome Barnes, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.