Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the January 28, 1975 meeting of the Harding College Student Association Executive Council.


1974-1975 Student Association Executive Council:
Bill Fowler
Mike Lincoln
Brenda Dimitt
Connie Willke
Bob Reynolds
Lott Therrio
Suzy Priddy
Brant Bryan
Ben Sims
Dewitt Yingling
Nancy Cochran
Dr. Jerome Barnes, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.