Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the February 1, 1955 all student meeting of the Harding College Student Association.


1954-1955 Student Association Executive Council:
Paul Magee, President
Ken Noland, Vice President
Joan Nance, Secretary
Tommy Parish, Senior Representative
Jane Sutherlin, Senior Representative
George Kieffer, Junior Representative
Jane Claxton, Junior Representative
Dick Richardson, Sophomore Representative
Ernestine Latterner, Sophomore Representative
Allen Highers, Academy Representative
Mary Turman, Academy Representative
Charles Pitner, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.