Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the September 9, 1969 meeting of the Harding College Student Association Executive Council.


1969-1970 Student Association Council:
Rod Brewer, President
Bruce Stidham, Vice-President
Cathy Morris, Secretary
Wayne Dockery, Treasurer
Robert Watson, Senior Men's Representative
Jane Wade, Senior Women's Representative
Ferrell Drum, Junior Men's Representative
Kay Smith, Junior Women's Representative
Jerry Cook, Sophomore Men's Representative
Donna Holmquist, Sophomore Women's Representative
John Carr, Freshman Men's Representative
Karen Holland, Freshman Women's Representative
Jerome Barnes, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.