Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the March 14, 1967 meeting of the Harding College Student Association Executive Council.


1966-1967 Student Association Council:
David Smith, President
Linda Byrd, Vice-President
Mike Moore, Treasurer
Sherry Balthrop, Secretary
J. Ray Toland, Senior Men's Representative
Barbara Neely, Senior Women's Representative
Bill Howard, Junior Men's Representative
Helen Howell, Junior Women's Representative
Dave Young, Sophomore Men's Representative
Mary Beth Parks, Sophomore Women's Representative
Lundy Neely, Freshman Men's Representative
Malissa May, Freshman Women's Representative
Bob Gilliam, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.