Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the April 6, 1954 meeting of the Harding College Student Association Executive Council.


1953-1954 Student Association Executive Council:
Norman Hughes, President
Owen Olbricht, Vice President
Nancy McDaniel, Secretary
Leon Sanderson, Temporary Senior Representative
Grace McReynolds, Senior Representative
Bob Nossaman, Junior Representative
Barbara Richards, Junior Representative
Winfred Wright, Sophomore Representative
Charles Pitner, Faculty Sponsor

Letter to F.W. Mattox.pdf (756 kB)
Letter to F.W. Mattox, Dean of Students

Letter from F.W. Mattox.pdf (694 kB)
Letter from F.W. Mattox, Dean of Students



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.