Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the September 4, 1965 pre-school conference meeting of the Harding College Student Association.


1965-1966 Student Association Council:
Dwayne Van Rheenen, President
Bob Rader, Vice-President
Linda Byrd, Secretary
Cliff Ganus III, Treasurer
Jim Anderson, Senior Men's Representative
Linda Spears, Senior Women's Representative
David Smith, Junior Men's Representative
Connie Taylor, Junior Women's Representative
Ken Starr, Sophomore Men's Representative
Carolyn Medearis, Sophomore Women's Representative
Mike Whitaker, Freshman Men's Representative
Bob Gilliam, Faculty Sponsor

1965-1966 Student Association Cabinet:
Kyle Smock, Movie Chariman
Charlotte Humphreys, Advertising Chairman
Jim Wilson, Projects Chairman
Darwin Keichline, Elections Chairman
Paula Peacock, Off-Campus Activities Chairman
Eileen Mazuren, Social Chairman
Jim Miller, Athletic Chairman
Pat Hile, Religious Chairman
Merlin Pryor, Academic Chairman
Molly LaFever, Secretary
Mary Ann Sewell, Secretary

Schedule and Outline.pdf (4952 kB)
1965-1966 Pre-School Conference Schedule