Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the September 7, 1964 special meeting of the Harding College Student Association Council and Cabinet.


1964-1965 Student Association Council:
David Burks, President
Hollis Black, Vice-President
Doris Bush, Secretary
Jim Wilson, Treasurer
Ken O'Neal, Senior Men's Representative
Kathy McVicker, Senior Women's Representative
Dwayne Van Rheenen, Junior Men's Representative
Eileen Mazuran, Junior Women's Representative
Darwin Keichline, Sophomore Men's Representative
Linda Byrd, Sophomore Women's Representative
Mike Lawyer, Freshman Men's Representative
Joyce Porter, Freshman Women's Representative
Bob Gilliam, Faculty Sponsor

1964-1965 Student Association Cabinet:
Leah Gentry
Mary Ethel Bales
Terry Smith
Ann Griffin
Richard Abshire
Kyle Smock
Merlin Prior
Jim Miller
Ron French
Lily Hays
Mary Beth Hicks
Paul Gardner



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.