Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the September 22, 1959 meeting of the Harding College Student Association.


1959-1960 Student Association Council:
Gerald Ebker, President
Mike White, Vice-President
Carole Thomas, Secretary
Mike Maple, Treasurer
Jerry Figgins, Senior Representative
Linda Hartman, Senior Representative
Edna Knore, Junior Representative
Gary Ackers, Junior Representative
Claudette Faulk, Sophomore Representative
Carl Cheatham, Sophomore Representative
Sid Tate, Freshmen Representative
Margaret Rogers, Freshmen Representative



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.