Document Type


Publication Date


Copyright held by

All Rights Reserved


Minutes from the October 2, 1952 meeting of the Harding College Student Association Executive Council.


1952-1953 Student Association Executive Council:
Buddy Myer, President
Gene Robinson, Vice President
Kathryn Roberts Campbell, Secretary
Bob Anderson, Senior Representative
Rita Nossaman, Senior Representative
Harvey Starling, Junior Representative
Beverly Butler, Junior Representative
Paul Magee, Sophomore Representative
Jane Sutherlin, Sophomore Representative
Andy Keen, Temporary Freshmen Representative
Charles Pitner, Faculty Sponsor



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.